slide

Pieter Kroon Eigenaar / adviseur p.kroon@k-a.nl
Pascal Vergouwen Directeur / adviseur p.vergouwen@k-a.nl
Jan Kroon Project- / productieleider j.kroon@k-a.nl
Maurice Kroon Projectleider maurice.kroon@k-a.nl
Bas van den Ham Bouwkundig Ingenieur b.vandenham@k-a.nl
Corstiaan Prins Calculator c.prins@k-a.nl
Floris Brouwer Financiën f.brouwer@k-a.nl
Tineke van Rijswijk Receptie / Administratie t.vanrijswijk@k-a.nl